Tuesday, May 31, 2011

The Cool Kids - When Fish Ride Bicycles [Artwork x Tracklist]

Sooooooooooo its finally here, I thought it was gonna take Fish to actually ride bicycles for this album to come out lol sorry had to do it. But its slated for a July 12th release with Green Label Sound. In my opinion, I expected more songs and less features but at least we're getting it.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin' [ft Tennille]
4. Sour Apples [ft Travis Barker]
5. Penny Hardaway [ft Ghostface Killah]
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station [ft Bun B]
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits [ft Mayer Hawthorne]
10. Roll Call [ft Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James]
11. Summer Jam [ft Maxine Ashley]


Blogger Template by Clairvo