Friday, February 25, 2011

Pac Div - Mania! [Tracklisting]

Mania! is supposed to drop on the 25th! Thats on Friday! Lets see if they go through with it, well here's wat to expect. But Im wondering why Let Loose isnt on here [UPDATE] Just like I thought they have delayed it until Tuesday, March 1st. And Happy Early Birthday Kelsi :) <3 now I gots two things to look forward to on March 1st

1. The Mirror
2. SuperNegroes
3. Anti Freeze (prod. Swiff D)
4. Take Me High
5. Fallin’
6. Same ‘Ol Shit
7. Nobody’s Perfect
8. Chief Rocka Freestyle feat. Casey Veggies
9. Your F*cking Song
10. Show You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. Saved
12. Somethin’ feat. Ty$
13. Take Me Back
14. Still a Knucklehead feat. Sir Michael Rocks
15. Out


Blogger Template by Clairvo