Monday, June 27, 2011

Dom Kennedy - From The Westside With Love II [Artwork x Tracklist]

Tracklist is looking nice, check it out and the tape is out tomorrow.

1. Dom's Prayer {produced by K Roosevelt}
2. Grind'n {produced by Cardo}
3. When I Come Around
4. Come Over {produced by The Futuristiks}
5. She Aint in Love {produced by The Futuristiks}
6. Money Don't Stop {produced by Chromatix}
7. O.P.M. {produced Drewbyrd x Polyester}
8. Platinum Chanel {produced by Nick Cage}
9. I Love Dom {produced by Cardo}
10. The Ways {produced by THC}
11. Mr Champagne Intermission [ft Polyester] {produced by Swiff D.}
12. Ice Cream Truck {produced by K Roosevelt}
13. New Jeeps [ft Asher Roth x Mikey Rocks] {produced by Chuck Inglish}
14. 2MPH [Big K.R.I.T.] {produced by The Futuristiks}
15. Beats, Hoes, x Rhymes [ft Casey Veggies x Schoolboy Q] {produced by Champagne Click}
16. Dream To Me {produced by Scoop Deville}
17. Graduate {produced by HellagooD}


Blogger Template by Clairvo